立即预订 联系方式
登录/注册

常问问题

有用的小知识

气候

马尔代夫属热带气候,全年气候温暖,阳光充足。全年温度变化小,通常在 25°至 32°C 之间。虽然天气由季风决定,但马尔代夫位于赤道,因此季风与邻国不同。且强风暴非常罕见。

 

货币

当地货币是马尔代夫拉菲亚 (MVR),您可在抵达时在机场兑换货币。汇率大致在15 MVR到 15.42 MVR间兑换1 美元。只有持牌商店才允许接受外币,美元是最普遍接受的外汇。

 

着装规范

马尔代夫是穆斯林国家,理所当然地希望游客在访问当地岛屿时遵守一定的着装要求以尊重习俗。在马累(Malé),人们可能会觉得不存在着装要求。因为许多游客忽略了它,尽管开始时导游告知了他们。尽管马累“看起来”比当地岛屿稍微松一点,但着装规范仍反映了穆斯林文化所期望的谦卑。适合女性的着装是遮住肩膀和膝盖,而短裤则适合男性。

 

用电

马尔代夫用电为220V,50HZ的交流电。电源插座最常见的标准为英标。携带旅行转换插头总是明智之举,因为您偶尔会发现在某些酒店需要用到它。我们在两艘游艇上都使用英国电源插头,但请注意所有套房都配备了通用转换插头。

 

进口限制

严禁进口以下物品:

请注意,所有行李均在抵达前进行扫描。

 

服饰

推荐的船上服装是假日休闲装。严格的“不穿鞋”政策适用于所有 Scubaspa 船只。
在阳光甲板上闲逛时,建议使用适当的防晒护肤品和太阳镜。

 

入住和退房

入住:
周六14:00开始登船,因此请客人预订相应的机票。可能会接受提前或延迟抵达,但必须邮件联系hello@scubaspa.com预订团队予以确认。请注意,星期六专用于接机所有客人,因此周六既不组织航行,也不安排潜水、浮潜或水疗护理等活动。

退房:
我们在周六为“7晚假期”安排了两次标准的机场接送服务 - 第一次是早上7点,最后一次是早上8:45。潜水船将把所有客人送至首都马累附近的维拉纳国际机场。
在“4 晚假期”,下船时间安排在午餐后的13:45,客人将被转送至位于南阿里环礁(South Ari atoll)的 Maamigili当地机场,距离马累80英里。“4 晚假期”套餐不包括返回首都马累的当地机票。

 

环境

垃圾必须被妥善处理,整条船和套房中均有垃圾桶。切勿将垃圾或其他异物冲入马桶,并且禁止客人将任何物品丢弃或扔至船外。

Scubaspa配备了最先进的RWO生物污水处理设施,以消除对环境的任何污染。船上生产提供矿化纯净水,提供可重复使用的玻璃杯和玻璃吸管,将塑料使用量降至最低。

 

付款

我们接受美元现金以及 Visa 和 MasterCard 信用卡。

 

套餐

在套餐内,不提供潜水与水疗的互换。

潜水度假套餐仅适用于持证的潜水员。希望完成PADI开放水域课程的客人必须参加 Scuba&Spa度假套餐,由于其时长和强度,该课程仅在“7晚假期”中提供。预订水疗度假套餐的客户可以申请付费探索潜水课程。选择了潜水度假套餐的客人可以预订收费的水疗护理,且视供应情况而定。

 

船上互联网

Scubaspa Maldives为每位客人提供1GB的免费数据包。
您使用完数据后,您可以升级您的互联网套餐。
请注意,我们提供4G网络数据(网速达15mb/s)。游艇上布满了热点,您一次最多可以登录4台设备。其范围取决于当地岛屿上的无线发射机的接近程度。大部分时间都具有良好的接收服务,除游艇穿越公海(一周几个小时)和瓦武环礁(Vaavu atoll)更偏远地区的时候。

 

无人机飞行

马尔代夫可以飞行无人机的区域非常有限,因为这里大部分地区由拥有水上飞机港口的岛屿组成,这限制了无人机的使用。
如要在马尔代夫飞行无人机,您必须获得马尔代夫国防军 (MNDF) 的批准和 MCAA许可。

请使用无人机许可
链接

必须通过电子邮件联系ans@caa.gov.mv将申请提交给MCAA。

在马尔代夫飞行无人机的一般规则:
• 仅在白天和天气良好的情况下飞行,
• 不要在高于地面400英尺的高度飞行,
• 不要从人头顶飞过,
• 不要在军事设施、发电厂或任何其他可能引起地方当局关注的区域附近飞行,
• 不要在机场附近或飞机运行的区域飞行。

潜水

在温暖的蓝绿色马尔代夫水域进行潜水,是独特而神奇的体验。Scubaspa的理念是将这种“神奇”带到您和我们的每一次潜水中。我们经验丰富的教练和潜水专家团队熟知当地,这对于将您带到最佳潜水地点至关重要。他们的使命是双重的,首先是保障您的安全,没有什么比这更重要了,第二是您全部的乐趣。

 

如果我想潜水,我需要带什么?

如果您是持证潜水员,您必须携带潜水执照和日志。
所有潜水员都需要提供在一年内签发的有效医生证明。

医疗证书
如果您有任何预先存在的健康状况和/或将在度假期间服用任何药物,我们要求您查看随附的医疗表格。请注意,作为潜水登记的一部分,您必须填写医疗声明。如果您以“是”回答医疗声明中的一个或多个问题,我们将需要医生出具的医疗证明,证明您适合潜水。请记住,如果表格中提到的任何条件适用于您,我们将无法在没有医疗证明的情况下带您潜水。

 

我需要自带潜水装备吗?

这是可取的,但不是必需的。我们有所有必要的设备都可供船上出租。
请注意,在马尔代夫潜水时必须使用潜水电脑。

 

您潜水的最大深度是多少?

我们严格遵守马尔代夫的潜水规定,无一例外地限制潜水最深至30米。此限制适用于所有潜水员,即使是高级潜水员和深潜训练。

开放水域潜水员经认证可下潜至18米。夜潜和深潜仅适用于具有高级潜水员证书的潜水员。 如果客人希望提升自己的水平,船上提供高级潜水课程。

 

如果我想和你们一起潜水,有最低潜水次数要求吗?

不,没有要求。我们拥有一支由经验丰富潜水专业人士组成的团队,他们习惯于带领具有不同能力和不同经验水平的团队。将根据个人技能对团队进行分组,以确保我们所有的客人都能享受到最大的乐趣。

水疗

欢迎来到独特的水疗体验,传统的亚洲疗法和最新的自然整体疗法让您拥抱整个生命。每次水疗护理都能带来深度的放松和最佳的健康,并恢复活力。让您所有的紧张情绪随着印度洋的潮起潮落而消散,让身心恢复到平静、和谐与平衡的自然状态。

 

如何预订水疗护理?

您可以在泻湖酒吧区的登船日17:00首次接待时,与我们的水疗团队会面。
如果您的假期套餐包含一系列的理疗服务,您可以在假期期间在水疗的接待处预订理疗服务。
如果您的假期套餐包含一系列的理疗服务,您可以在假期期间在水疗的接待处预订理疗服务。

 

如果我没有接受水疗中心的任何理疗,我可以使用水疗室外的休息室吗?

我们允许所有客人使用水疗室外的休息室。请注意,这是一个指定的“耳语区”,是在完成所有理疗后供安静放松的空间。晚上,该区可用于电影之夜、讲座或私人晚宴。

 

如果我有特殊的健康考虑怎么办?

我们理解每位客人都需要被单独的关注,我们非常谨慎地为每位水疗中心的客人选择合适的理疗方法。但是,如果您对健康状况有任何的疑虑,或正在服用任何药物,我们强烈建议您在预约理疗前咨询您的全科医生。

Last minute trip? Check our new special cruises!

In collaboration with Movenpick

Good to know

Climate
The Maldives has a tropical climate with warm temperatures all year round and enjoys a great deal of sunshine. The temperature varies very little throughout the year and is usually found between 25° and 32° C. Although the weather pattern is determined by the monsoons, the Maldives sits on the equator so the monsoons aren’t as defined as in neighbouring countries. Severe storms are very rare.

Currency
The local currency is Maldivian rufiyaa (MVR) and it is possible to change money at the airport upon arrival. The exchange rate varies roughly between 15 MVR and 15.42 MVR to 1 USD. Only licensed shops are allowed to accept foreign currencies and USD are the most commonly accepted.

Dress code
Maldives is a Muslim country and it is rightfully expected that visitors respect this by adhering to a certain dress code when visiting local islands.
In Malé one can get the impression that a dress code doesn’t exist, as many tourists ignore it, despite being informed at welcome meetings and by their tour guides. Although things in Male ‘appear’ to be slightly more relaxed than on local islands, the dress code still reflects the great modesty expected by Muslim culture. Appropriate dress for women would be to cover their shoulders and knees, whereas shorts are acceptable for men.

Electricity
The electric current in the Maldives is 220V, 50HZ AC. The most common standard for power outlets is the British system. It is always wise to bring a travel adaptor as you can occasionally find yourself in need of one in some hotels. We use British power outlets onboard both yachts, please note all cabins are equipped with universal plug adapter

Import restrictions
Import of the following is strictly prohibited:

PLEASE NOTE that all luggage is scanned prior to arrival.

Apparel
Recommended onboard clothing is a holiday casual. A strict “no shoes” policy applies to all Scubaspa’s vessels.
For lounging at the sun decks use of proper sun protection and sunglasses is advisable.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in:
Embarkation starts at 14:00 on Saturdays, guests are requested to book their flight tickets accordingly. Earlier or later arrivals might be accepted however must be discussed with Reservations Team at sales@scubaspa.com

Check-out:
We have two standard airport transfers scheduled for Saturday on 7-night holiday - first at 7 AM and the last one at 8.45 AM. On 4-night holidays the disembarkation is scheduled at 13:45 after lunch.

Environment
Trash must be properly disposed of in containers provided throughout the vessel or in waste bins provided in cabins/suites. Trash or other foreign objects must never be flushed down a toilet and guests are prohibited from disposing of or throwing any item overboard.
Scubaspa is equipped with state-of-the-art RWO biological sewage treatment plant to eliminate any pollution to environment, the plastic use is cut to absolute minimum by providing mineralized purified water produced onboard, reusable tumblers and glass drinking straws are provided.

Payments
We accept cash in US dollars as well as Visa, MasterCard and American Express credit cards.

Packages
The exchanging of dives to spa treatments within a package is not available.

The Scuba Holiday Package is only available for certified divers. Guests who wish to complete PADI Open Water Course are required to take Scuba&Spa Holiday Package, this course is only available during 7 Nights Holidays, due to its length and intensity. Clients who booked the Spa Holiday Package can request a payable Discover Scuba Diving Course. Those who have selected the Scuba Holiday Package may book chargeable spa treatments, depending on availability.

Internet onboard vessels
Scubaspa Maldives provides free package of 1GB of data for each guest.
Once your data is used you may upgrade your internet package.
Please note, we provide 4G speed data (up to 15mb/s). The yachts are covered with hot spots, you can log up to 4 appliances at once. The range depends on proximity of broadcasting transmitters located on local islands. Very good reception is available most of the time, except for crossing of the channels on the open ocean (few hours throughout a week).

Flying drones
Areas where drones can be flown are very limited in the Maldives, as much of the country consists of islands with sea-plane ports, restricting the use of drones.
To fly a drone in the Maldives you must obtain approval from the Maldives National Defense Force (MNDF) and a permit from the MCAA.

Please use the link DRONE PERMIT
It must be submitted to the MCAA by emailing ans@caa.gov.mv

General rules to fly a drone in the Maldives
• Fly only during daylight hours and in good weather conditions
• Do not fly above 400 feet above ground level
• Do not fly over people
• Do not fly near military installations, power plants, or any other area that could cause concern among local authorities
• Do not fly near airports or in areas where aircraft are operating

 

Scuba

Scuba diving in the warm turquoise Maldivian waters is a unique and truly magical experience and the philosophy of Scubaspa is to bring this “magic” to every single dive you take with us. Our experienced team of Instructors and Dive Masters has an in-depth local knowledge, which is vital in taking you to best dive sites. Their mission is twofold. First comes your safety, nothing is more important. Second is your total pleasure. 

What do I need to bring if I want to dive?

If you are a certified diver you must bring your diving license and your log book as well.
All divers need to provide a medical certificate issued within the last year.

Medical certificate
If you have any pre-existing medical conditions and/or will be taking any medication while on holiday, we will ask to look over the attached medical form. Please, note that as part of the check-in for the diving, you will have to complete a medical statement. If you answer one or more questions of the medical statement with a “yes“, we will need a medical certificate from a doctor, which states that you are fit to dive. Please keep in mind, that we will not be able to take you diving without the release if any of the conditions mentioned in the form applies to you.

Do I need to bring my own dive gear?

It is advisable but not necessary. We have all necessary equipment for rent onboard.
Please note that diving computer is mandatory while diving in the Maldives.

What is the maximum depth you dive to?

We strictly follow the Maldivian dive regulations, which limit dives to a maximum of 30 meters without exception. This limit applies to all divers even on advanced level and training in deep diving.

Open water diver is certified to dive down to only 18 meters. Night and deep dives are available only to divers with advanced diver certification. If guests wish to upgrade their level, advanced diver course is available onboard.

Do I need a minimum amount of dives if I want to dive with you?

No this isn’t necessary. We have a team of experienced dive professionals, who are used to leading groups of mixed abilities and different levels of experience. Groups will be divided according to their skills to ensure maximum enjoyment for all our guests.

Spa

Welcome to a unique Spa experience where traditional Asian therapies and the latest natural holistic treatments are created to embrace your whole being. Each Spa treatment is designed to bring deep relaxation, optimum well-being and rejuvenation. Let all tensions dissolve with the ebb and flow of the Indian Ocean, as the mind and body are restored to a natural state of peace, harmony and balance.

How can I make a reservation for a Spa treatment?

You can meet our Spa Team during first reception at 17:00 on embarkation day arranged in Lagoon bar area.
If you have a series of treatments as part of your holiday package, treatments can be booked during your holiday at Reception on the Spa Deck.
If available, extra Spa treatments in addition to those you have already booked, can be purchased at Reception on the Spa Deck.
 
Can I have access to the Spa outdoor lounge if I am not receiving any treatments from the Spa?

We allow all guests to have access to the Spa outdoor lounge. Please note this is a designated ‘whisper zone’, offering calm space for relaxation after all treatments. In the evenings the area may be used for Movie Nights, lectures or private dinners.
 
What if I have special health considerations?

We appreciate that each guest requires individual attention and we take great care in choosing the right treatment for every guest who visits our Spa. However, if you have any concerns about a medical condition, or are taking any medication, we would strongly advise that you consult your GP before booking a treatment.

Holiday Maldives Virtual Tour Holiday Maldives Virtual Reality Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Holiday Maldives YouTube