住宿

豪華潛水船宿遊艇Scubaspa Ying(陰)及Scubaspa Yang(陽)都各自為40 位乘客精心設計了19個精美客艙及套房。10個客艙與9個套房,都悉心地以海景或船窗配合了各種高雅的佈置,客人可選加大雙人床、特大雙人床或兩張單人床組合。當中一個套房特別為行動不便的乘客而設,而一個客艙及一個套房可各自容納三位乘客。所有房間均配備空調及獨立淋浴洗手間。

 

主甲板

 

  • Manta Suites
  • Dolphin Suites
  • Restaurant
  • Store
  • Kitchen
  • WC

 

Lower deck

 

 

 

  • Cowrie Suite
  • Sea Star Cabins
  • Laundry
  • Staff
  • Bathing platform

魔鬼魚套房

此套房其中五個設有特大雙人床,四個具兩張單人床選擇,以及一間為行動不便之客人而設。

魔鬼魚套房座落在主甲板上,為Scubaspa精心配置舒適的單人床或特大雙人床之優質客艙。運用天然色調及素材的簡約設計風格,同時配搭船身上的巨大橢圓全景窗戶,為你帶來一覽無遺之海景及完備的私隱。

船上最大套房

位於主甲板

全景窗戶 (3米闊)

空調

特大雙人床

座位空間

迷你冰箱

迷你夾萬

獨立洗手間

海豚套房

 三個雙人床套房。.

佈置美輪美奐的海豚套房設在主甲板上,提供了加大雙人床及寬闊之座位空間。泥色與藍色突顯出自然色調,同時配搭船身上的巨大橢圓全景窗戶,為你帶來一覽無遺之海景及完備的私隱。

位於主甲板

 全景窗戶 (3米闊)

空調

加大雙人床

座位空間

迷你冰箱

迷你夾萬

獨立洗手間

貝殼套房

  擁有加大雙人床及梳化床之套房。

貝殼套房完美利用了下層甲板的船頭空間,這個特別套房擁有以各種角度鑲嵌牆壁的獨特形狀。裡頭有一張加大雙人床,及一套可變成舒適小床之紅寶石色華麗梳化。貝殼套房運用了船頭的闊度添置了四個窗戶,同時改建出全船空間最大的淋浴間。

位於下層甲板船頭

空調

加大雙人床

梳化 (可變舒適小床)

迷你冰箱

迷你夾萬

獨立洗手間

海星客艙

  十個擁有加大雙人床之套房,其中一個設有額外的床。

富空間感的海星客艙位於下層甲板,所有都配置了加大雙人床,其中一個設有額外的床好讓三位乘客可共用一房。極具美感的浮木雕刻花紋融合泥土色及珠寶色調,為客人提供了心神放鬆的空間,每個海星客艙都配有兩道窗戶。

位於下層甲板

空調

加大雙人床 (其中一個設有額外單人床)

迷你夾萬

獨立洗手間

Holiday Maldives Virtual Tour Holiday Maldives Virtual Reality Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Holiday Maldives YouTube

Booking feature

Bookings feature – under construction

Accommodation

Luxury liveaboard diving yachts Scubaspa Ying and Scubaspa Yang have been designed to accommodate up to 40 guests in 19 luxurious cabins and suites on each vessel. With 10 cabins and nine suites, tastefully decorated and all with sea view or opening port lights, guests can choose from queen, king or twin bed combinations. One suite has been adapted for guests with mobility impairment and one suite plus one cabin sleep up to three people. All have air conditioning and en-suite bathrooms with shower.

 

Main deck

 

  • Manta Suites
  • Dolphin Suites
  • Restaurant
  • Store
  • Kitchen
  • WC

 

Lower deck

 

 

 

  • Cowrie Suite
  • Sea Star Cabins
  • Laundry
  • Staff
  • Bathing platform

Manta Suites

Five suites with king-size beds, four with twin-bed option and one suite adapted to accommodate guests with mobility impairment.

Set on the main deck, Manta Suites are Scubaspa's premium cabins combining comfortable twin or king-size beds with thoughtfully appointed seating areas. Pared back designs feature natural tones and materials whilst large oval panoramic windows set into the hull offer uninterrupted ocean views and total privacy.

Largest suites onboard

Located on the main deck

Panoramic window
(3m wide)

Air-conditioning

King size bed

Sitting area

Mini fridge

Mini safe

Ensuite

Dolphin Suites

Three suites with queen size beds.

Beautifully decorated, the Dolphin Suites are set on the main deck and offer queen-size beds with generous seating areas. Earthy and blue fabrics complement the natural colour scheme whilst oval panoramic windows set into the hull offer uninterrupted ocean views and total privacy.

Located on the main deck

Panoramic window
(3m wide)

Air-conditioning

Queen size bed

Sitting area

Mini fridge

Mini safe

Ensuite

Cowrie Suite

  One suite with queen-size bed and sofa bed.

The Cowrie Suite nestles snugly in the bow of the lower deck. This special suite has a unique shape with angled, panelled walls. There is a queen-size bed and a lavish ruby-coloured sofa, that can be transformed into a comfortable third bed. As the Cowrie Suite spans the width of the bow it has four opening port lights, and the spacious en-suite houses the largest shower on-board.

Located at the bow on the lower deck

Air-conditioning

Queen size bed

Sofa bed
(can be transformed into a comfortable bed)

Mini fridge

Mini safe

Ensuite

Sea Star Cabins

  10 suites with queen-size bed and one with additional second bed.

The spacious Sea Star Cabins are situated on the lower deck. All have a queen-size bed and one features an additional second bed, for three guests sharing. Sensuous driftwood sculptures blend with earthy and jewel tones to provide a relaxing setting. Each Sea Star Cabin is generously fitted with two opening port lights.

Located on the lower deck

Air-conditioning

Queen size bed
(in one cabin additional single bed)

Mini safe

Ensuite

Holiday Maldives Virtual Tour Holiday Maldives Virtual Reality Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Holiday Maldives YouTube