SPA ETIQUETTE  |  SPA TREATMENTS  |  DELUXE SPA TREATMENTS

 Spa

Das 300m2 Onboard Spa  im asiatischen Stil ist das größte seiner Art auf den Malediven. Die zwei Decks umfassenden Einrichtungen umfassen sechs Behandlungsräume, darunter einen für Therapien für Paare, eine abgeschiedene Terrasse für Thai-Massagen im Freien oder Meditation und eine schattige Spa-Lounge für Entspannung und Yoga.

SPA ETIQUETTE 

Unsere Therapien verwenden ausschließlich Produkte aus Bio-Zutaten, pflanzlichen Extrakten und ätherischen Ölen, die speziell für Scubaspa entwickelt wurden. Das Menü besteht aus mehr als 20 Behandlungen, darunter balinesische, thailändische, philippinische "Hilot", ayurvedische, hawaiianische Lomi-Lomi-, warme Bambus-, Lava-Muschel- und Hot-Stone-Therapien. Die Gäste genießen acht Behandlungen ihrer Wahl im Laufe einer Woche.

SPA TREATMENTS  or DELUXE SPA TREATMENTS

Yoga

Erleben Sie den Fluss von Geist und Körper, bewusst bei jeden Atemzug. Atmen Sie die frische Luft an unserem thailändischen Pavillon ein. Atmen Sie langsam aus, während sich Ihre Muskeln entspannen. Der Weg zum inneren Frieden, unter fachkundiger Anleitung unserer Yogalehrer.

Sunrise Yoga

Erleben Sie den Fluss von Geist und Körper, bewusst bei jeden Atemzug. Atmen Sie die frische Luft an unserem thailändischen Pavillon ein. Atmen Sie langsam aus, während sich Ihre Muskeln entspannen. Der Weg zum inneren Frieden, unter fachkundiger Anleitung unserer Yogalehrer.

Holiday Maldives Virtual Tour Holiday Maldives Virtual Reality Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Holiday Maldives YouTube

Booking feature

Bookings feature – under construction

 Spa

The asian style 300m2 Spa is the largest of its kind in the Maldives. Spanning two decks, facilities consist of six treatment rooms, including one for couples’ therapies, a secluded deck for open-air Thai massage or meditation and a shaded spa lounge for relaxation and yoga.

SPA ETIQUETTE 

Our therapies use products made with organic ingredients, botanical extracts and essential oils, designed exclusively for Scubaspa. The menu consists of more than 20 treatments including Balinese, Thai, Filipino ‘Hilot’, Ayurvedic, Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi, Warm Bamboo, Lava Shell and Hot Stone therapies. Guests enjoy eight treatments of their choosing over the course of a week.

SPA TREATMENTS  or DELUXE SPA TREATMENTS

Yoga

Witness the flow of mind and body, aware of every breath. Inhale the fresh air by our Thai Pavilion. Exhale slowly as your muscles relax. The path to inner peace, with the expert guidance of our yoga masters.

Sunrise Yoga

Enjoy the sounds of the sea and the warmth of the sun while practicing yoga as the sun rises. No experience necessary and all skill levels welcome. This session will include asanas (poses), pranayama (breathing) and meditation. If you are new to Yoga, our introduction is perfect for you.

By practicing simple and easy yogic techniques, the body and mind begin to work in harmony making for a healthier and stress-free life.

Holiday Maldives Virtual Tour Holiday Maldives Virtual Reality Photo Gallery Photo Gallery